Craig Mizrahi
craig.mizrahi@iala.com
Direct 310-656-5157
Cell 310-567-7009

Debbie Haeusler
debbie.haeusler@iala.com
Direct 310-656-5152
Cell 310-920-9712

Heather Griffith
heather.griffith@iala.com
Direct 310-656-5150
Cell 310-980-6586

Cecilia Banck
cecilia.banck@iala.com
Direct 310-656-5186
Cell 818-802-0468

Jason Garber
jason.garber@iala.com
310-656-5153

Commercial and Music Video Agent

Robbyn Foxx
robbyn.foxx@iala.com
Direct 310-656-5183
Cell 310-508-5145